STAFF
                                          
                                                  
Principal

 Christine Cooper  chrisc@glenfield.school.nz 
Deputy Principal

Deputy Principal
  
 
 Jenny Lundin 

Jules McCourt
jennyl@glenfield.school.nz

julesm@glenfield.school.nz
Support Staff  Sarah Fitzgerald 
 
sarahf@glenfield.school.nz
  Jo Cowell 

joc@glenfield.school.nz
 










Release Teachers

 Janine Dawson

Clair Phillips  

Ake Leaana 

Nailini Pereira

Trevor Best  


Rosemary Robinson

Inas Ali
                         
janined@glenfield.school.nz

clairp@glenfield.school.nz

aleaana@glenfield.school.nz

nalinip@glenfield.school.nz

trevorb@glenfield.school.nz


rosemaryr@glenfield.school.nz

inasa@glenfield.school.nz

   

Teachers



Room 1
New Entrant

Room 2
Year 3/4

Room 3
Year 3

Jeanette Neil


Chelsea Dudley


Jo Seaman
jeanetten@glenfield.school.nz


chelsead@glenfield.school.nz


jos@glenfield.school.nz
Room 4
Year 3

Louise Miller  louisem@glenfield.school.nz
Room 8
Year 5/6

Derek Dallow  derekd@glenfield.school.nz
Room 9
Year 5/6

Scott Hillman  scotth@glenfield.school.nz
Room 10
Year 4/5/6

Liz Bailey  lizb@glenfield.school.nz
Room 11
Year 5/6

Donovan Smith  donovans@glenfield.school.nz
Room 12
Year 1

Sophie Needham  sophien@glenfield.school.nz
Room 13
Year 1/2

Carol Flower  carolf@glenfield.school.nz
Room 14
New Entrant

Nicola Ridley  nicolar@glenfield.school.nz
Room 15
New Entrant

Jill Monteiro  jillm@glenfield.school.nz
Room 19
Year 2/3

Angela Murdoch  angelam@glenfield.school.nz
Room 17
Year 1/2

Room 18
Year 1/2


Madeline Johnston


Donna Love
madelinej@glenfield.school.nz


donnal@glenfield.school.nz