STAFF
                                          
                                                  
Principal

 Christine Cooper  chrisc@glenfield.school.nz 
Deputy Principal

Deputy Principal
  
 
 Jenny Lundin 

Jules McCourt
jennyl@glenfield.school.nz

julesm@glenfield.school.nz
Support Staff  Sarah Fitzgerald 
 
sarahf@glenfield.school.nz
  Jo Cowell 

joc@glenfield.school.nz
 












Release Teachers

 
Clair Phillips  

Ake Leaana 

Sharon Hohaia

Candela Willins Matias

Trevor Best  



Rosemary Robinson

Inas Ali
                         

clairp@glenfield.school.nz

aleaana@glenfield.school.nz

sharonh@glenfield.school.nz

candelaw@glenfield.school.nz

trevorb@glenfield.school.nz



rosemaryr@glenfield.school.nz

inasa@glenfield.school.nz

   

Teachers



Room 1
Year 1

Room 2


Room 3
New Entrant

Jeanette Neil





Angela Murdoch

jeanetten@glenfield.school.nz





 angelam@glenfield.school.nz


Room 4
New Entrant

Jill Monteirojillm@glenfield.school.nz
Room 8
Year 5/6

Derek Dallow  derekd@glenfield.school.nz
Room 9
Year 4/5/6

Scott Hillman  scotth@glenfield.school.nz
Room 10
Year 5/6

Katie Neeve  katien@glenfield.school.nz
Room 11
Year 5/6

Donovan Smith  donovans@glenfield.school.nz
Room 12
Year 4

Whaea Isabel Blundell  isabelb@glenfield.school.nz
Room 13
Year 4/5

Louise Miller  louisem@glenfield.school.nz
Room 14
Year 3/4

Jo Seaman  jos@glenfield.school.nz
Room 15
Year 3

Chelsea Dudley  chelsead@glenfield.school.nz
Room 16                                    
Year 2/3
Heather Listerheatherl@glenfield.school.nz
Room 17
Year 2

Room 18
Year 1/2


Terri Cochrane


Donna Love
terric@glenfield.school.nz


donnal@glenfield.school.nz